were going on a bear hunt stratford circus little angel theatre
Little Angel Theatre

We're Going on a Bear Hunt

  • Price:
    £13
  • Duration:
    45 mins
  • Great for ages:
    3+
Overview

After wowing audiences across the country, award-winning company Little Angel Theatre bring their smash hit show We're Going on a Bear Hunt to Stratford Circus Arts Centre for a very special festive adventure.

Based on the much-loved classic picture book by Michael Rosen and Helen Oxenbury, this thrilling and funny adventure is the perfect Christmas treat for the whole family.

Join us as we go on an expedition of a lifetime – running down the grassy bank, wading through the cold river, squelching over the oozy mud, stumbling into the dark forest, then peering into a cave…

What will we find?

Please note: Seating is unallocated therefore specific seats cannot be reserved in advance

You couldn’t wish for a sweeter introduction to theatre.

Time Out

Gallery

Relaxed Performance

The 1.30pm performance on Wednesday 11 December will be relaxed, this means the house lights will be up and audience members are free to make noise and move around if needed.

Ways to save
Sch

There are performances of this show for schools

useful to know

Age guidance
Our 'great for ages' guidance is there to help you decide whether the show is suitable for your children.

Babes in arms
Babies under 12 months are welcome, but will not be allocated a seat.

Seating
Seating is unallocated therefore specific seats cannot be reserved in advance. Please arrive early to secure your desired seats.

Planning your visit
To make your trip an enjoyable experience we've put together some handy information to make planning easy.

Access
For access information, please click here

Latecomers
We'll always do our best to let latecomers into a performance, but we won’t be able to do this until a suitable break in the performance. Once a show has started late entry is at the discretion of the Duty Manager, and may not always be possible.

The small print
Tickets are sold subject to our standard terms and conditions of sale.

Dates & Tickets
  • Thu 28 November 201910:30am
  • Thu 28 November 20191:30pm
  • Fri 29 November 201910:30am
  • Fri 29 November 20191:30pm
  • Sat 30 November 201911:00am
  • Sat 30 November 20192:00pm
  • Mon 2 December 201910:30am
  • Mon 2 December 20191:30pm
  • Tue 3 December 201910:30am
  • Tue 3 December 20191:30pm
  • Wed 4 December 201910:30am
  • Wed 4 December 20191:30pm
  • Thu 5 December 201910:30am
  • Thu 5 December 20191:30pm
  • Fri 6 December 201910:30am
  • Fri 6 December 20191:30pm
  • Sat 7 December 201911:00am
  • Sat 7 December 20192:00pm
  • Mon 9 December 201910:30am
  • Mon 9 December 20191:30pm
  • Tue 10 December 201910:30am
  • Tue 10 December 20191:30pm
  • Wed 11 December 201910:30am
  • Wed 11 December 20191:30pm
  • Thu 12 December 201910:30am
  • Thu 12 December 20191:30pm
  • Sat 14 December 201911:00am
  • Sat 14 December 20192:00pm
  • Sun 15 December 201911:00am
  • Sun 15 December 20192:00pm
  • Mon 16 December 201910:30am
  • Mon 16 December 20191:30pm
  • Tue 17 December 201910:30am
  • Tue 17 December 20191:30pm
  • Wed 18 December 201910:30am
  • Wed 18 December 20191:30pm
  • Sat 21 December 201911:00am
  • Sat 21 December 20192:00pm
  • Sun 22 December 201911:00am
  • Sun 22 December 20192:00pm
  • Mon 23 December 201911:00am
  • Mon 23 December 20192:00pm
  • Tue 24 December 201911:00am
  • Tue 24 December 20192:00pm