Toddlerballet 1140x711

Toddler Ballet 12pm

  • Price:
    £7 (drop-in) / £50 (term)
  • Ages:
    2-4s with parents/carers
  • Day:
    Mondays
  • Time:
    12.00pm - 1.00pm
Overview

Explore ballet with imaginative exercises that will develop coordination, musicality, grace, posture and poise, enabling children to enjoy the social and physical benefits of ballet in a safe and positive environment.

We welcome all boys and girls to come and join these fun and interactive creative ballet classes.

Delivered in partnership with East London Dance

Useful to know

Who is this class for?

Children aged 2-4 with parents/carers

How long is the class?

1 hour is given for this class to take place with 50 minutes of activity to take place within the hour, allowing flexibility for the children’s ages.

What will participants learn in this class?

Children will develop social and physical skills from the ballet classes such as discipline, confidence, coordination, musicality, basic ballet technique, balance and posture. This will be in combination with creative and imaginative exercises throughout the session.

What should participants wear and bring?

Both children and adults should wear loose comfortable clothing with bare feet or ballet shoes.

Dates & Tickets

Term Tickets

To buy a Term Ticket, click BOOK for the first available class and select the Term Ticket.

You need only purchase one Term Ticket to participate in all 10 sessions. Term Tickets are available to purchase for the first 4 weeks of the term only. If you are having trouble booking a term ticket, please call our box office on 020 8279 1080.

There will be no class on Monday 18 February

Please note: All our classes start at the stated time, if you need to buy your ticket we ask that you plan to arrive 10 minutes before to allow time for this. If it is your first time to the class you will need to complete a classes registration form which can also take a couple of minutes.

  • Mon 25 March 201912:00pm
  • Mon 29 April 201912:00pm
  • Mon 13 May 201912:00pm
  • Mon 20 May 201912:00pm
  • Mon 3 June 201912:00pm
  • Mon 10 June 201912:00pm
  • Mon 17 June 201912:00pm
  • Mon 24 June 201912:00pm
  • Mon 1 July 201912:00pm
  • Mon 8 July 201912:00pm
  • Mon 15 July 201912:00pm