Toddlerballet 1140x711

Toddler Ballet 11am

  • Price:
    £50 (term)
  • Ages:
    2-4s with parents/carers
  • Day:
    Mondays
  • Time:
    11.00am - 12.00pm
Overview

Explore ballet with imaginative exercises that will develop coordination, musicality, grace, posture and poise, enabling children to enjoy the social and physical benefits of ballet in a safe and positive environment.

We welcome all boys and girls to come and join these fun and interactive creative ballet classes.

Delivered in partnership with East London Dance

Useful to know

Who is this class for?

Children aged 2-4 with parents or carers

How long is the class?

1 hour is given for this class to take place with 50 minutes of activity to take place within the hour, allowing flexibility for the children’s ages.

What will participants learn in this class?

Children will develop social and physical skills from the ballet classes such as discipline, confidence, coordination, musicality, basic ballet technique, balance and posture. This will be in combination with creative and imaginative exercises throughout the session.

What should participants wear/bring?

Both children and adults should wear loose comfortable clothing with bare feet or ballet shoes.

Dates & Tickets
There will be no class on Monday 18 February
  • Mon 7 January 201911:00am
  • Mon 14 January 201911:00am
  • Mon 21 January 201911:00am
  • Mon 28 January 201911:00am
  • Mon 4 February 201911:00am
  • Mon 11 February 201911:00am
  • Mon 25 February 201911:00am
  • Mon 4 March 201911:00am
  • Mon 11 March 201911:00am
  • Mon 18 March 201911:00am
  • Mon 18 March 201911:00am