DSC5616-Large

NewYVC Choir

  • Price:
    Free
  • Ages:
    11-25
  • Day:
    Tuesdays
  • Times:
    4.30pm – 5.30pm
Overview

If you’re aged 11-25 and love to sing, come and join us via Zoom. NewYVC is Stratford Circus Arts Centre’s resident youth choir for advanced young singers, singing everything from Bach and Mozart to African and pop classics.

You’ll work with our fantastic Choral Directors to learn new arrangements, meet new people and have a great time. We rehearse every week via Zoom and have various exciting performance opportunities throughout the year.

NewYVC is delivered in partnership with Living Song.


Participation is free

For more information email hannah@stratford-circus.com

.

Dates & Tickets

It's free to take part in NewYVC. For more information about joining email hannah@stratford-circus.com .


  • Tue 29 September 20204:30pm
  • Tue 6 October 20204:30pm
  • Tue 13 October 20204:30pm
  • Tue 20 October 20204:30pm
  • Tue 3 November 20204:30pm
  • Tue 10 November 20204:30pm
  • Tue 17 November 20204:30pm
  • Tue 24 November 20204:30pm
  • Tue 1 December 20204:30pm
  • Tue 8 December 20204:30pm