WhatsApp-Image-2018-12-21-at-21.35.53

Junior Dance Class

  • Price:
    Drop-In: £8; Full Term: £104
  • Day:
    Thursdays
  • Time:
    5:30pm - 7pm
  • Ages:
    9 - 10
Overview

The perfect class to build up confidence and self-esteem in children, allowing them to be physically active while learning classical ballet, acrobatics, and current dance styles.

Designed to build stamina, flexibility and provide body confidence, there are plenty of opportunities for self-expression. While learning dance techniques, this fun and interactive class will help develop artistic skills, social interactions and body positivity.

This class is led by professional choreographer and gymnast Lilia Mitatii, who has performed across Europe and Asia, and holds Master of Sports title in Acrobatics.

Participants are taught dance routines, with the aim to take part in dance competitions and shows, so we encourage not to miss classes.



Junior Dance Class is an external class from the Dance With Us company

Useful to know

What should participants wear and bring?

Dress code for the class is sports clothes and sports slippers - sports shoes are too to move around in. Please remove any necklaces or bracelets. Please make sure hair is tied up so as not to cause injury during exercises on the mat.

Dates & Tickets

It isn't possible to book this class online.

To book a place, or to find out more, please email hello.dancewithus@gmail.com or call 07738732668

Please note, there will be no classes on the following dates:
11th & 18th April - for Easter break
August & 5th September - for summer break
26th December - Christmas break

  • Thu 20 June 20195:30pm
  • Thu 27 June 20195:30pm
  • Thu 4 July 20195:30pm
  • Thu 11 July 20195:30pm
  • Thu 18 July 20195:30pm
  • Thu 25 July 20195:30pm
  • Thu 12 September 20195:30pm
  • Thu 19 September 20195:30pm
  • Thu 26 September 20195:30pm
  • Thu 3 October 20195:30pm
  • Thu 10 October 20195:30pm
  • Thu 17 October 20195:30pm
  • Thu 24 October 20195:30pm
  • Thu 31 October 20195:30pm
  • Thu 7 November 20195:30pm
  • Thu 14 November 20195:30pm
  • Thu 21 November 20195:30pm
  • Thu 28 November 20195:30pm
  • Thu 5 December 20195:30pm
  • Thu 12 December 20195:30pm
  • Thu 19 December 20195:30pm