SC-16

Creative Club 2-4s: Theatre Skills

  • Price:
    £7 (drop-in) / £50 (term)
  • Ages:
    2-4 with parents/carers
  • Day:
    Saturdays
  • Time:
    9.30am - 10.30am
Overview

Theatre Skills is back by popular demand!

An energetic class exploring theatre skills with fun exercises and games that will develop communication skills, imagination and confidence and allow the children to enjoy the social and fun elements of theatre.

Children and grown-ups both take part in these fun-packed sessions.

Useful to know

What should participants wear/bring?

Please wear loose comfortable clothing.

Dates & Tickets

Term Tickets

To buy a Term Ticket, click BOOK for the first available class and select the Term Ticket.

You need only purchase one Term Ticket to participate in all 10 sessions. Term Tickets are available to purchase for the first 4 weeks of the term only. If you are having trouble booking a term ticket, please call our box office on 020 8279 1080.

There will be no class on Saturday 26th October

Please note: All our classes start at the stated time, if you need to buy your ticket we ask that you plan to arrive 10 minutes before to allow time for this. If it is your first time to the class you will need to complete a classes registration form which can also take a couple of minutes.

  • Sat 28 September 20199:30am
  • Sat 5 October 20199:30am
  • Sat 12 October 20199:30am
  • Sat 19 October 20199:30am
  • Sat 2 November 20199:30am
  • Sat 9 November 20199:30am
  • Sat 16 November 20199:30am
  • Sat 23 November 20199:30am
  • Sat 30 November 20199:30am