BlueSky 1140x711

Blue Sky Actors

  • Price:
    £20 per term
  • Ages:
    18+ adults with learning difficulties and disabilities
  • Day:
    Saturdays
  • Time:
    3.00pm - 6.00pm
Overview

Blue Sky Actors are Stratford Circus Art Centre’s resident theatre company for actors with learning disabilities and difficulties. Have fun, build confidence and work towards the end of term production.

Delivered in partnership by Stratford Circus Arts Centre and associate company Face Front Inclusive Theatre.
Supported by City Bridge Trust, the City of London Corporation’s Charity

Useful to know

Who is this class for?

For performers with learning disabilities and difficulties aged 18+

What will participants learn in this class?

Theatre skills and putting on a performance

What should participants wear and bring?

Loose fitting, comfortable clothing

Other information

Participants are asked to bring their own support worker. Please email education@stratford-circus.com if you would like to discuss any particular access or support needs.

Dates & Tickets
This class is currently only open to people re-booking their existing place in Blue Sky Actors, therefore it is not available to book online.

Please call our box office on 020 8279 1080 to book.

If you would like to join as a new member of the group there is a waiting list, please contact Colette Auer on 020 8279 1002 or colette@stratford-circus.com for more information.

There will be no class on Saturday 16 February
  • Sat 12 January 20193:00pm
  • Sat 19 January 20193:00pm
  • Sat 26 January 20193:00pm
  • Sat 2 February 20193:00pm
  • Sat 9 February 20193:00pm
  • Sat 23 February 20193:00pm
  • Sat 2 March 20193:00pm
  • Sat 9 March 20193:00pm
  • Sat 16 March 20193:00pm
  • Sat 23 March 20193:00pm
  • Sat 23 March 20193:00pm