BlueSky 1140x711

Blue Sky Actors

  • Price:
    £20 per term
  • Ages:
    18+ adults with learning difficulties and disabilities
  • Day:
    Saturdays
  • Time:
    3.00pm - 6.00pm
Overview

Blue Sky Actors are Stratford Circus Art Centre’s resident theatre company for actors with learning disabilities and difficulties. Have fun, build confidence and work towards the end of term production.

Delivered in partnership by Stratford Circus Arts Centre and associate company Face Front Inclusive Theatre.
Supported by City Bridge Trust, the City of London Corporation’s Charity

Useful to know

Who is this class for?

For performers with learning disabilities and difficulties aged 18+

What will participants learn in this class?

Theatre skills and putting on a performance

What should participants wear and bring?

Loose fitting, comfortable clothing

Other information

Participants are asked to bring their own support worker. Please email education@stratford-circus.com if you would like to discuss any particular access or support needs.

Dates & Tickets

There's no Blue Sky Actors class on Saturday 28 October.

  • Sat 23 September 20173:00pm
  • Sat 30 September 20173:00pm
  • Sat 7 October 20173:00pm
  • Sat 14 October 20173:00pm
  • Sat 21 October 20173:00pm
  • Sat 4 November 20173:00pm
  • Sat 11 November 20173:00pm
  • Sat 18 November 20173:00pm
  • Sat 25 November 20173:00pm
  • Sat 2 December 20173:00pm
  • Sat 2 December 20173:00pm