baby 1140x711

Baby Dance

  • Price:
    £3 (drop-in)
  • Day:
    Mondays
  • Time:
    10am - 10.45am
  • Ages:
    3-12 months
Overview

This popular class, led by Lisa Robbins, provides babies with a movement, sensory, rhythmical experience in a playful environment supported by their parent or carer who are also active participants in the class.

Delivered in partnership with East London Dance

It was great that the class allowed for baby-led improvisation – an element that is not catered to in any of the other yoga/music/play type classes I’ve been to.

We loved the course ... the content was brilliant, perfectly timed and quite magical. We’re definitely coming back for more!

It was 45 minutes of guaranteed quality time with my baby away from the stresses of everyday life.

Useful to know

We recommend that you wear loose and comfortable clothing for this class.

Dates & Tickets
There will be no class on Monday 18 February
  • Mon 7 January 201910:00am
  • Mon 14 January 201910:00am
  • Mon 21 January 201910:00am
  • Mon 28 January 201910:00am
  • Mon 4 February 201910:00am
  • Mon 11 February 201910:00am
  • Mon 25 February 201910:00am
  • Mon 4 March 201910:00am
  • Mon 11 March 201910:00am
  • Mon 18 March 201910:00am