Age Well Singers

  • Price:
    £2 (drop-in)
  • Day:
    Thursdays
  • Times:
    11:30am – 1:30pm
Overview

Our resident community choir Age Well Singers meet here every Thursday morning and new members are always welcome! It's a wonderful way for older adults to have fun and meet new people.

Led by singing tutor Paul Weston, it has a broad repertoire of classics and popular songs, from Broadway and Hollywood standards to The Beatles.

If you're interested in joining, come along at 11:30am on a Thursday, or call us on 02082791002 to find out more.

Dates & Tickets

It's free to join the Age Well Singers. To take part, just turn up, or for more information call 020 8279 1002.

  • Thu 25 April 201911:30am
  • Thu 2 May 201911:30am
  • Thu 9 May 201911:30am
  • Thu 16 May 201911:30am
  • Thu 23 May 201911:30am
  • Thu 30 May 201911:30am
  • Thu 6 June 201911:30am
  • Thu 13 June 201911:30am
  • Thu 20 June 201911:30am
  • Thu 27 June 201911:30am
  • Thu 4 July 201911:30am